Slider

Board of Directors

 

Directors from DHAKA Region  


Mr. K.M. Rafiqul Islam
Director, BGMEA &
Managing Director, Golden Refit Garments Ltd.

North Tower (11th Fl), Plot # 107
Sector # 7, Uttara Model Town
Uttara, Dhaka
Cell    : +88 01711523665
Tel    :028931184, 028932034

Mr. Inamul Haq Khan (Bablu)
Director, BGMEA &
Managing Director, Ananta Garments Ltd.

House # 2, Road # 10
Sector # 11
Uttara, Dhaka
Cell    : +88 01711538761
Tel    :09611686013-22
Fax    : 58952350
E-mail    : bablu@ananta.com.bd

Mr. Miran Ali
Director, BGMEA &
Managing Director, Misami Garments Ltd.

822/3, Shewrapara
Begum Rokeya Sharani
Mirpur, Dhaka
Cell    : 01711565070
Tel    : 028053418, 8845132-3
Fax    : 028053438
E-mail    : misami@misami.com
    : miran@misami.com

Mr. Md. Mohiuddin Rubel
Director, BGMEA &
Director, Denim Expert Limited.

Plot # 52 (6th Floor) Blcok # C
Road # 11, Banani Model Town
Dhaka - 1213, Bangladesh
Cell    : +88 01730334477
Tel    : +88 02 9821265
Fax    : +88 02 9821266
E-mail    : rubel@denimexpert.com

 

Mr. Md. Nasir Uddin
Director, BGMEA &
Managing Director, Sadma Fashion Wear Ltd.

House # 20, Road # 1/A
Sector # 09, Uttara
Dhaka-1230
Cell   : 01778433330, 01713245588
Tel    : 0255080347
        : 0255080348
E-mail    : nasir@sadmafashion.com
     : mdnasir.sf@gmail.com

 

Mr. Md. Rezwan Selim
Director, BGMEA &
Managing Director, Softex Sweater Inds. (Pvt) Ltd.

Concord IK Tower (6th Floor)
Plot # 2, Block-CEN(A), North Ave.
Gulshan-2, Dhaka
Cell    : 01730303631
Tel    : 0258814816
Fax    : 029895205
E-mail    : rezwan@softexsweater.com

Mr. Md. Kamal Uddin
Director, BGMEA &
Managing Director, Diganta Sweaters Ltd.

Naoujoor, Tangail Road
Chandana Chowrasta
Chandana, Gazipur
Cell    : 01711521554
Tel    : 029261453
Fax    : 029262940
E-mail    : cosmos@cosmosdiganta.com
    kamal@cosmosdiganta.com

 

Mr. Mohammed Nasir
Director, BGMEA &
Managing Director, Masud Apparels Ltd.

House # 79 (4th Floor)
Block-D, New Airport Road
Banani, Dhaka
Cell    : +88 01711527018
Tel    : 028140207-11, 814036774
E-mail    : nasirever@gmail.com

 

Mr. Md. Sajjadur Rahman Mridha
Director, BGMEA &
Managing Director, Vintage Denim Studio Ltd.

Sena Kallayn Com. Complex (7th Fl)
Plot # 9, Block - F
Tongi, Gazipur
Cell    : 01711528030
Tel    : 029801393
E-mail    : aba@abagroupbd.com
     : shipon@abagroupbd.com

Mr. Md. Munir Hossain
Director, BGMEA &
Managing Director, Neo Fashion Ltd.

Uniquc Trade Center (UTC), level-17(south)
8, Panthapath
Kawran Bazar, Dhaka
Cell    : 01971524288, 01711524288, 01713409240
Tel    : 58150079
E-mail    : munir@vertexgroup.com.bd

 

Mr. A.K.M. Badiul Alam
Director, BGMEA &
Chairman, Garments Export Village Ltd.

Maa Tower (8th Floor)
128, KBM Road, Tongi I/A
Tongi, Gazipur
Cell    : +88 01711523051
Tel    : 029814200, 0298142016
E-mail    : badiul.amtranet@gmail.com

Mr. Mohammad Abdul Momen
Director, BGMEA &
Managing Director, Fashion Knit Garments Ltd.

House # 3
Road # 5, Block - J
Baridhara, Dhaka
Cell    : +88 01711527510
Tel    : 028828911, 029893747
E-mail    : pride@pride-grp.com
    : momen@pride-grp.com


Mr. Md. Shahidul Haque Mukul
Director, BGMEA &
Managing Director, Adams Apparels Ltd.

ETDA Bhaban, Plot # I/15-18, Lane # 6
Block-D, Shaheed Bagh, Sec-12
Mirpur, Dhaka
Cell    : 01819217797
Tel    :028033656
Fax    : 028034147
E-mail    : adams.apparels@yahoo.com

Mr. Iqbal Hamid Quraishi (Adnan)
Director, BGMEA &
Chairman, Odessa Fashions Ltd.

House # 413 (1st Floor)
Road # 7, DOHS
Baridhara, Dhaka
Cell    : 01711520169
Tel    : 028414923
E-mail    : adnan@zaastex.com

Mr. Md. Shehabudduza Chowdhury
Director, BGMEA &
Managing Director, Amity Design Ltd.

House # 7 & 9, Road # 9
Block - D, Section # 11
Mirpur, Dhaka
Cell    : +88 01711520155
Tel    : 029006975, 029011873
Fax    : 029663383
E-mail    : amity@amitydesign.net
 

Mr. Masud Quader Mona
Director, BGMEA &
Director, Tivoli Apparels Ltd.

64/1, Sonalibagh
Boro Maghbazar
Moghbazar, Dhaka
Cell    : +88 01819216031
Tel    : 028891541, 028891628
E-mail    :masudk56@gmail.com

 

Mr. Md. Mosharraf Hossain Dhali
Director, BGMEA &
Managing Director, Civic Apparels Ltd.

Plot # 3, Factory Road
Shampur Kadamtoli I/A
Shampur, Dhaka
Cell   : 01817048734, 01727777731
Tel    : 027417988
E-mail    : dhali@impressivegrp.com

 

Mr. Sharif Zahir
Director, BGMEA &
Managing Director, Ananta Denim Technology Ltd.

House # 20 (4th & 5th Floor)
Road # 99
Gulshan-2, Dhaka
Cell    : +88 01711561557
Tel    : 028810506, 028621160
E-mail    : sharif@ananta-bd.com

 

Mr. Nazrul Islam
Director, BGMEA &
Managing Director, Zisa`s Fashion Ltd.

66, Hazipara (2nd Floor)
DIT Road
Rampura, Dhaka
Cell    : +88 01715025167
Tel    : 028319226, 029335150
Fax    : 0284141812
E-mail    : onita@dhaka.net

 

Mr. Asif Ibrahim
Director, BGMEA &
Managing Director, Keilock Newage Bangladesh Ltd.

42/1 Indira Road
Indira Road, Dhaka
Cell    : +88 01713438990
Tel    : 029126535
E-mail    : asif@newage-group.com
Directors from CHITTAGONG Region  

Mr. Anjan Shekhar Das
Director, BGMEA &
Managing Director, Apollo Sewing & Garments Ltd.

1 & 4 CDA, Momin Road
3 rd & 4th Floor Jamal Khan
Chittagong
Cell    : +88 01711720484
Tel    : 031 622265,624778
E-mail    :anjanrsi@gmail.com, anjan@rsiapparel.com

Mr. A.M. Mahbub Chow.
Director, BGMEA &
Managing Director, Arafat Fashion Garments Ltd.
Mahbub Mansion (1ST FLOOR)
5, Katalgonj R/A
Chittagong
Cell    : 01711761189
Tel    : 031 2513131
Fax    : 031 720472
E-mail    :arafatctgbd@yahoo.com

 

Mr. Mohammad Atique
Director, BGMEA &
Managing Director, Arion Dresses Ltd.
Adhunik Chawk Super Market
Chawk Bazar, Chittagong.
Cell    : +88 01819315337
Tel    : 031658301
E-mail    : arionctg@gmail.com

 

Mr. Miraz-E-Mostafa Kaiser
Director, BGMEA &
Chairman, Familytex (BD) Ltd
Plot 47-48,Sector-4 Road-5
Export Processing Zone
Chittagong
Cell    : +88 01819318526
Tel    : 031 801056-58
E-mail    : kaisar@familytexbd.com

 

Mr. Enamul Aziz Chowdhury
Director, BGMEA &
Managing Director, HK-TG Garments Ltd.
590 Colonel Jones Road
North Pahartali, Chittagong

Cell    : +88 01713104909,01927272828
Tel    : 031 2773841,2773842
E-mail    : maggie@maggienliz.com

 

Mr. Mohammed Musa
Director, BGMEA &
Managing Director, Madina Garments Ltd.
Ward #03, Naya Hat
Panchlaish, Chittagong

Cell    : +88 01819312028,01779988888
Tel    : 031 610163,630439
E-mail    : madina_ctg@yahoo.com

 

Mr. Khondaker Belayet Hossain
Director, BGMEA &
Managing Director, Wool World Ltd.
D.T. Road Dewanhat
Star Building, Chittagong

Cell    : +88 01819319845
Tel    : 031 611033-4
E-mail    : belayet@sunman.net