Slider

Board of Directors for 2015-2016

 

Directors from DHAKA Region  


Mr. Md. Shahidul Haque Mukul
Director, BGMEA &
Managing Director, Adams Apparels Ltd.
ETDA Bhaban, Plot # I/15-18, Lane # 6
Block-D, Shaheed Bagh, Sec-12
Mirpur, Dhaka
Cell    : 01819217797
Tel    :028033656
Fax    : 028034147
E-mail    : adams.apparels@yahoo.com

Mr. Inamul Haq Khan (Bablu)
Director, BGMEA &
Managing Director, Ananta Garments Ltd.
House # 2, Road # 10
Sector # 11
Uttara, Dhaka
Cell    : 01711538761
Tel    :09611686013-22
Fax    : 58952350
E-mail    : bablu@ananta.com.bd

 

Mr. Abdullah Hil Rakib
Director, BGMEA &
Managing Director, Brothers Fashion Limited
29, Karwan Bazar
Dhaka

Cell    : 01711529944
Tel    :02 8923220, 8923953, 7911158
Fax    : 02 7911159
E-mail    : rakib@team.com.bd

Mr. Md. Mahidul Islam Khan
Director, BGMEA &
Managing Director, Citadel Apparels Ltd.
95/B, DIT Road
Rampura, Dhaka

Cell    : 01711528989
Tel    : 02 9332114, 9341097
Fax    : 029335982
E-mail    : info@onusgroup.com
    mahid@@onusgroup.com

Mr. Md. Kamal Uddin
Director, BGMEA &
Managing Director, Diganta Sweaters Ltd.
Naoujoor, Tangail Road
Chandana Chowrasta
Chandana, Gazipur
Cell    : 01711521554
Tel    : 029261453
Fax    : 029262940
E-mail    : cosmos@cosmosdiganta.com
    kamal@cosmosdiganta.com

 

Mr. M.A. Rahim (Feroz)
Director, BGMEA &
Managing Director, Dulal Brothers Ltd.
BGMEA Complex (12th Floor)
23/1, Panthapath Link Road
Karwan Bazar, Dhaka
Cell    : 01711537965
Tel    : 028140207-11, 814036774
Fax    : 018140214
E-mail    : info@dbl-group.com
    feroz@dbl-group.com

 

Mr. Md. Ashikur Rahman (Tuhin)
Director, BGMEA &
Managing Director, Mayc`s Garments Ltd.
House # 257/A, 5th Floor)
Road # 19, DOHS
Mohakhali, Dhaka
Cell    : 01713014327
Tel    : 028023199
Fax    : 029011494
E-mail    : tuhin@texweave.net

Mr. Md. Monsurul Haque
Director, BGMEA &
Managing Director, Merlin Knitwear Ltd.
House # 11, Shayesta Khan Avenue
Sector # 4
Uttara, Dhaka
Cell    : 01713409240
Tel    : 027912780
Fax    : 027912995
E-mail    : monju@merlinknitwear.com

 

Mr. Mizanur Rahman Chowdhury
Director, BGMEA &
Managing Director, Mim Sweaters Ltd.
Bashan Sarak Bazar
Vogra, Gazipur

Cell    : 01711568072
Tel    : 0292927424
Fax    : 027168650
E-mail    : info@mimgroupbd.com
    mizanchowdhury@mimgroupbd.com

Mr. Miran Ali
Director, BGMEA &
Managing Director, Misami Garments Ltd.
822/3, Shewrapara
Begum Rokeya Sharani
Mirpur, Dhaka
Cell    : 01711565070
Tel    : 028053418, 8845132-3
Fax    : 028053438
E-mail    : misami@misami.com
    : miran@misami.com

 

Mr. Md. Munir Hossain
Director, BGMEA &
Managing Director, Neo Fashion Ltd.
Uniquc Trade Center (UTC), level-17(south)
8, Panthapath
Kawran Bazar, Dhaka
Cell    : 01971524288, 01711524288
Tel    : 58150079
Fax    : 028142824
E-mail    : munir@vertexgroup.com.bd

Mr. Iqbal Hamid Quraishi (Adnan)
Director, BGMEA &
Chairman, Odessa Fashions Ltd.
House # 413 (1st Floor)
Road # 7, DOHS
Baridhara, Dhaka
Cell    : 01711520169
Tel    : 028414923
E-mail    : adnan@zaastex.com

Mr. Md. Atiqul Karim Khan
Director, BGMEA &
Managing Director, Oriental Wool Wears Ltd.
House # 15, Road # 4
Dhanmondi R/A
Dhanmondi, Dhaka
Cell    : 01711521106
Tel    : 028629906
Fax    : 029663383
E-mail    : lipu@orientalgroupbd.com
 

Mr. Anwar Kamal Pasha
Director, BGMEA &
Managing Director, Pasha Denims Ltd.
S.K. Valley (13th Floor)
390/B, Khilgaon
Khilgaon, Dhaka
Cell    : 01713036272
Tel    : 027216925
Fax    : 028253078
E-mail    : info@setaragroup.com
     : akpasha@setaragroup.com

 

Mr. Md. Nasir Uddin
Director, BGMEA &
Managing Director, Sadma Fashion Wear Ltd.
Orient Plaza (1st Floor)
House # 3, Road # 4, Block - F
Banani, Dhaka
Cell    : 01713245588
Tel    : 029870502
Fax    : 028834825
E-mail    : nasir@sadmafashion.com
     : mdnasir.sf@gmail.com

 

Mr. Md. Rezwan Selim
Director, BGMEA &
Managing Director, Softex Sweater Inds. (Pvt) Ltd.
Concord IK Tower (6th Floor)
Plot # 2, Block-CEN(A), North Ave.
Gulshan-2, Dhaka
Cell    : 01730303631
Tel    : 0258814816
Fax    : 029895205
E-mail    : rezwan@softexsweater.com

 

Mr. Syed Sadek Ahmed
Director, BGMEA &
Managing Director, Space Sweater Ltd.
House # 341, Road # 5
DOHS
Baridhara, Dhaka
Cell    : 01711547761
Tel    : 028414081-2
Fax    : 0284141812
E-mail    : sadek@zaastex.com

 

Mr. Anowar Hossain (Manik)
Director, BGMEA &
Managing Director, Tex Town Ltd.
House # 374, Road # 28
New DOHS
Mohakhali, Dhaka
Cell    : 01711564963
Tel    : 029858671
Fax    : 028858670
E-mail    : manik@textowngroup.com

 

Mr. Md. Sajjadur Rahman Mridha
Director, BGMEA &
Managing Director, Vintage Denim Studio Ltd.
Sena Kallayn Com. Complex (7th Fl)
Plot # 9, Block - F
Tongi, Gazipur
Cell    : 01711528030
Tel    : 029801393
Fax    : 029811620
E-mail    : aba@abagroupbd.com
     : shipon@abagroupbd.com

 

Mr. Md. Mesbha Uddin Ali
Director, BGMEA &
Managing Director, Wega Fashion Sweater (Pvt.) Ltd.
Jahan Mansion (5th Floor)
29, Mirpur Road
Dhanmondi, Dhaka
Cell    : 01711536591
Tel    : 02 9811353, 9813944
Fax    : 02 9813945
E-mail    : ali@wegafasion.com
Directors from CHITTAGONG Region  

Mr. A.M. Mahbub Chow.
Director, BGMEA &
Managing Director, Arafat Fashion Garments Ltd.
Mahbub Mansion (1ST FLOOR)
5, Katalgonj R/A
Chittagong
Cell    : 01711761189
Tel    : 031 2513131
Fax    : 031 720472
E-mail    :arafatctgbd@yahoo.com

 

Mr. Salim Rahman
Director, BGMEA &
Managing Director, Canvas Garments (Pvt) Ltd.
255 Nasirabad R/A
Nasirabad, Chittagong

Cell    :01819311409
Tel    : 031 681240-4, 682474-7
Fax    : 031 682836,681398
E-mail    :salim.rahman@kdsgroup.net

 

Mr. Amzad Hossain Chowdhury
Director, BGMEA &
Managing Director, Hi-Fashion Ltd.
Jahan Building # 2 (5th floor)
24, Agrabad C/A
Agrabad, Chittagong
Cell    : 01711728393
Tel    : 031714845
Fax    : 031713236
E-mail    : hnf@colbd.com

 

Mr. Syed Mohammed Tanvir
Director, BGMEA &
Managing Director, Jeans 2000 Limited
Plot # 67
Section # 7
CEPZ, Chittagong
Cell    : 01713100789
Tel    : 031 801075, 801076
Fax    : 031801078
E-mail    : tanvir@pacificjeans.com

 

Mr. A.N.M. Saifuddin
Director, BGMEA &
Managing Director, M.S. Wearing Apparels Ltd.
Nesharga Nilay EP.4 Road # 3
Lake Vali R/A, Foys Lake, Khulshi
Chittagong.

Cell    : 01971720132
Tel    : 0312528605
E-mail    : saifuddinbgmea@gmail.com

 

Mr. Md. Shaif Ullah
Director, BGMEA &
Managing Director, Mellow Fashion Ltd.
524, DT Road
Kadamtoli, Chittagong

Cell    : 01711760461
Tel    : 031 4307049,637191
E-mail    : unitexbd69@yahoo.com

 

Mr. K. Mahabub Uddin (Jewel)
Director, BGMEA &
Managing Director, Mirage Wears (Pvt) Ltd.
170, Sugandha Municipal Housing Society
Panchlaish, Chittagong

Cell    : 01819314818
Tel    : 031 654058, 652288, 650199
Fax    : 031656302
E-mail    : info@miragegroupbd.com
      : kmashrur@yahoo.com
 

 

 

 

Video


Photo

Social Media

Keep yourself informed with up to the minute news, events and opinions via our Social Media channels.

Latest news