Meeting held between BGMEA, ACCORD

A meeting was held between BGMEA leaders and the Steering Committee Members of ACCORD at BGMEA office on May 8.
Members of the ACCORD Steering Committee including Karl Gunnar Fagerlin, Santiago Martínez Lage, Jenny Holdcroft, Lary Brown, Edward David Southall, Bob Chant, Jochen Jutte-Overmeyer, Christina Clausen, Scott Nova, Mathias Bolton and Bernardo Cruza attended the meeting while Rob Wayss, Joris Oldenziel and Michael Bride from ACCORD were present.  
BGMEA President Md. Siddiqur Rahman and Directors Miran Ali, Iqbal Hamid Quraishi (Adnan), Md. Rezwan Selim, and A.N.M. Saifuddin attended the meeting.



Social Media

Keep yourself informed with up to the minute news, events and opinions via our Social Media channels.

Latest news