Slider

Our team

 

 

Dr. Rubana Huq
President, BGMEA &
Managing Director, Mohammadi Group Ltd.
57, Joar Sahara C/A, Nikunja-2
New Airport Road, Dhaka

Tel    : 8802-8952704
Email    : president@bgmea.com,
rubana@mohammadigroup.com
 

Mr. Mohammed Abdus Salam
First  Vice President, BGMEA &
Managing Director, Chittagong Asian Apparels Ltd.
29, Baniatila, Station Road
Chittagong

Tel    : 031-611036, 614440,621226, 614288
Cell    : 88-01711720458
Email    : masalam@asianapparels.com,firstvp@bgmeactg.org

 

Mr. Faisal Samad
Senior Vice President, BGMEA &
Managing Director, Surma Garments Ltd.
Aicha, Noadda&
Rajashan Road, Savar


Tel    : 02-7
Cell     : 88-01713010287
Email    :  faisal@savartex.com
  srvp@bgmea.com.bd     

Mr. S.M. Mannan (Kochi)
Vice President, BGMEA &
Managing Director, Seha Design (BD) Ltd.
Plot 4, Block-D, Kalsi Road
Avenue-1, Section 11
Mirpur, Dhaka-1216

Tel    : 02-8015561, 8023939
Fax     : 02-9007858
Cell     : 88-01711807605
Email    :  kochi@bgmea.com.bd

 

Mr. M.A. Rahim (Feroz)
Vice President (Finance), BGMEA &
& Managing Director, Dulal Brothers Ltd.
DBL Group
Capita South Avenue Tower (6th Floor)
Road # 3, House # 50
Gulshan 01, Dhaka -1212
Tel    :
Cell    : 88-01711537965
Email    : vpfinance@bgmea.com.bd, rahim@dbl-group.com

Mr. Arshad Jamal (Dipu)    
Vice President, BGMEA &
Chairman, Tusuka Fashions Ltd.     
Plot # 10, Block B, Tongi I/A, Mill Gate
Tongi, Gazipur

Tel    : 02-9804395, 02-9802080
Cell     : 88-01711521171
Email     :jamal1617@aol.com

Mr. Md. Moshiul Azam (Shajal)    
Vice President, BGMEA &
Managing Director, Fame Sweaters Ltd.    
House # 196A, Road # 01
New DOHS Mohakhali, Dhaka

Tel    : 029885358
Cell     : 88-01711527927
Email     :shajal@sweater-makers.com

Mr. A. M. Chowdhury Selim
Vice President, BGMEA &
Managing Director, Al-Amin Garment Inds. Ltd.
Progressive Tower (6th Floor)
1837 Badamtali, Agrabad C/A
Chittagong

Tel    : 031- 721216, 725387
Cell     : 88-01713120012
Email     :selim@alamingarment.com, vp@bgmeactg.org