fdsgsd
Member/Company Name
BGMEA Reg No
Contact Person
Email Adddress
Details
Cherry (Pvt) Ltd. 1044 Md. Shamsuzzaman cherry@bttb.net.bd
Cherry Knit Wear Ltd. 4756 Md. Shahidul Islam (Shahed) info@radiancegroup-bd.com
Chestnut International Ltd. 6001 Md. Mesbahul Haque info@chestnutintlltd.com.bd
Cheung Hing Sweater (BD) Ltd. 630 Mostafa Golam Quddus info@dragon-sweater.net
Chic Knitwear (Pvt) Ltd. (G.D) 1273 Aminur Rasul chic@dhaka.agni.com
Children Place Ltd. 3177 Lutfuzzaman Shameem shameem@childrenplacebd.com
Chistytex apparels Ltd. 6191 Md. Shah Nawaz Hossain info@chistygroup.com
Chittagong Asian Apparels Ltd. 3940 Md. Abdus Salam salam@asianapparels.com
Chittagong Fashion Millennium Textile Ltd. 3251 Md. Afzal Ahmed Bhuiyan cfashion@dekko.net.bd
Chittagong Fashion Speialised Tex. Ltd. 3075 Shafiq Ahmed shafiq@perfectsweaters.com
Chittagong Fashion Wear Ltd. 2243 Anis Ahmed Bhuyain bhuiyan_anis@yahoo.com
Chittagong Knitwears (Pvt.) Ltd. 2272 Chiu Wai Hay rickylee@ckl1996.com
Choice Garments Ltd. 628 S.M. Fazlul Hoque choice@globalctg.net
Chong Won Ars Sweaters Ltd. 3389 Md. Abdul Quyum fgroup@bdonline.com
Chorka Textile Ltd. 6048 Ahsan Khan Chowdhury chorkatex@prangroup.com
Chorus Fashions Ltd. 3053 Md. Abdul Ahad Ansary
Choudhury Apparels (Pvt) Ltd. 230 Rezakul Haider monju@youthbd.com
Chowdhury Apparel Inds. 1195 Al-Haj Md. Younus Chowdhury mycnet@colbd.com
Chowdhury Associates Ltd. 3254 Md. Farhad Noor Chowdhury snc805@yahoo.com
Chowdhury Composite Tex-Knit Ltd. 4313 Mohd. Rafique Chowdhury
 ‹ First  < 71 72 73 74 75 >  Last ›