General Members

Total 4380 Member(s) Found
Member/Company Name BGMEA Reg No Contact Person Email Adddress Details
Amana Textile 5936 Khandakar Shaiful Islam Details
Amanah Fashion Ltd. 5855 Md. Nur-E-Alamh (Taranga) amanahfashionbd@gail.com Details
Amantex Ltd. 4808 Md. Rafiqul Islam rafique@amangroupbd.com Details
Amazan Garments Ltd. 1132 Meherunnesa Haque amazing@fareastbd.com Details
Amazing Fashions Ltd. 4421 A.L.M. Ziaul Hoque z.hoque@fareastbd.com Details
Amber Apparels & Textiles Ltd. 2140 M.A. Bashar amber@bangla.net Details
Ambia Apparels Ltd. 3044 Md. Abul Quashem aa@spnetctg.com Details
Ambia Fashions Ltd. 4886 Md. Abul Hashem Details
Ambition Garments Ltd. 4917 Md. Ali Hossain (Dulal) amb_basher@yahoo.com Details
AMC Knit Composite Ltd. 5103 Shubal Chandra Saha spknit@dandylink.com Details
AMC Sweaters Ltd. 2866 Abul Hasan Azad azadamc@bdonline.com Details
Amco Fashions Ltd. 621 Azharuddin Ahmed amcof@bdonline.com Details
Ameen Fabrics Ltd. 2524 M.H. Bari ameenfa@gmail.com Details
Ameertex Limited 2975 Khalequzzaman Chowdhury padma@bdcom.com Details
Amena (Pvt) Ltd. 3271 Md. Sohel Rana mail.ameena@gmail.com Details
Amex Apparel Ltd. 3978 Mohammad Hanif munir@amexknitting.com Details
Amex Knitting & Dyeing Inds. Ltd. (U-2) G.D. 3255 Mohammad Hanif amexkdil@citechco.net Details
Amex Limited 2890 Engr. Mosharraf Hussain info@standard-group.com Details
Amheco Fabrics (Pvt.) Ltd. 930 M. Ahsanul Hoq Details
Amichi Apparels Ltd. 4501 Reasad Ahmed amichi2@gmail.com Details
BGMEA Logo
Copyright © 2020, The Bangladesh Garment Manufacturers and Exporters Association.
Version-2.0, Design & Developed by Systech Digital Limited.