General Members

Total 3939 Member(s) Found
Member/Company Name BGMEA Reg No Contact Person Email Adddress Details
Z.N. Composite Ltd. 6017 Md. Zahirul Haque Bhuiyan Details
ZA Apparels Limited 5543 Md. Zahangir Alam info@dslgroupbd.com Details
Zaara Composite Textiles Ltd. 4446 Md. Badrul Ahsan info@zaaracomposite.net Details
Zaara Jeans & Knitwear Ltd. 5309 S.M. Mehedi Hassan admin@zaarafashionjeans.com Details
Zaara Sara Knit Ind. Ltd. 5823 Shamsul Alam zaarasaraknitindltd@gmail.com Details
Zaber & Zubair Fabrics Ltd. 4934 A.S.M. Rafiqul Islam noman@znzfab.com Details
Zaf Sweater And Garments Ltd. 2536 Zainul Abdin Farroque Details
Zafa Garments & Textiles Ltd. 396 Md. M. Kamal Uddin Chowdhury jalal@cliftongroupbd.com Details
Zafar Enterprises (Pvt) Ltd. 268 Abu Zafar Mohd. Hossain Chowdhury zafar758@yahoo.com Details
Zahan Garments (Pvt.) Ltd. 818 Md. Azhar Hossain Azad zgpl@aitlbd.net Details
Zahintex Industries Ltd. 3608 Khatib Abdul Zahid Mukul info@givenseegroup.com Details
Zain Apparels Ltd. 5881 Md. Zahid Hassan zahid@zaingroup-bd.com Details
Zakaria Apparels Ltd. 5938 Syed Abu Yousuf Abdullah Details
Zakmars Fashion Ltd. 1535 Sakeef Ahmed Salam sakeef@asianapparels.com Details
Zalo Knitting Ltd. 5953 Nuria Lopez Labrador nuria.lopez@yu-kom.com Details
Zaman Garments Ltd. 294 Hasanuzzaman Chowdhury hasibapp@yahoo.com Details
Zara Denim Ltd. 6004 Md. Abdullah Sidique humayun.sarker@yahoo.com Details
Zara Socks Inds. 5384 Zashim Uddin Khan zara@zaragroupbd.com Details
ZAS Apparels (Pvt) Ltd. 5708 Mrs. Sharmin Alam sharmin@zasapparels.com Details
Zemtex Linkage Inds. Ltd. 5222 Emran Ahmed zemtexgroup@xenialbb.net Details
BGMEA Logo
Copyright © 2020, The Bangladesh Garment Manufacturers and Exporters Association.
Version-2.0, Design & Developed by Systech Digital Limited.