General Members

Total 4380 Member(s) Found
Member/Company Name BGMEA Reg No Contact Person Email Adddress Details
Vision Composite Knit Ltd. 4625 Dr. A.K.M. Hamid vision@vision-bd.com Details
Vision Garments Ltd. 4624 Dr. A.K.M. Hamid vision@vision-bd.com Details
Vision Wears Ltd. 3867 Md. Enamul Haque Details
Visual Knitwears Ltd. 4377 Ahmed Nur Faisal commercial@vklbd.com Details
Viyellatex Ltd. 4127 K.M. Rezaul Hasanat dhasanat@viyellatexgroup.com Details
Voyager Apparels Ltd. 3634 M.A. Taher taher@shangugroup.com Details
Voyager Garments Ltd. 530 Md. Shahadat Hussain shahadat@voyagergroup-bd.com Details
W Apparels 5605 A.M Akhter Hossain Details
Waikiki Apparels Ltd. 5179 A.R. Azim azim@waikikiapparels.com Details
Waisi Apparels Ltd. 1345 Lutful Alam Details
Wali Tex Ltd. 3938 Md. Mainuddin Bhuiyan walitex_2011@yahoo.com Details
Wall Mart Apparel Ltd. 5275 Md. Tanvir Mahmud md@hallmarkgroupbd.com Details
Wall-Mart Fashion Ltd. 5072 Md. Tanvir Mahmud md@hallmarkgroupbd.com Details
Walligan Knit Wears Ltd. 3264 Mohammed Taslim Akhter Details
Waltz Fashions Ltd. 3879 Ruksana Kabir reza@waltzfashions.com Details
Warika Fashions Ltd. 1481 Kazi Abul Khair warika@dhaka.net Details
Warm Fashion Ltd. 3825 Rafique Ahmed habibur25@yahoo.com Details
Wasif Knit Composite Ltd. 4610 Md. Aminul Islam swapan@amtrades.net Details
Water Denim Ltd. 4526 Sheikh Mozidul Kadir info@interfamiliar.com Details
Water Lily Garments. 5676 MD. Shahjahan Sarker Details
BGMEA Logo
Copyright © 2020, The Bangladesh Garment Manufacturers and Exporters Association.
Version-2.0, Design & Developed by Systech Digital Limited.