General Members

Total 4399 Member(s) Found
Member/Company Name BGMEA Reg No Contact Person Email Adddress Details
Zeroxe Fashion Ltd. 5013 Rasna Hena (Simi) zeroxe.fashion.ltd@gmail.com Details
Zest Knitwear Ltd. 6032 Md. Motiur Rahman zestknitwear@gmail.com Details
Zeysha Fashionwear Ltd. 5051 Mehadi Hasan info@zeyshagroup.com Details
ZHAS Garments Ltd. 3141 M. A. Hannan mhd@siriusbb.com Details
Zhsan Apparels (BD) Ltd. 2351 Zainal Abedin Details
Zia Apparels King Ltd. 1643 Md. Ziaur Rahman Sarker arnibzia@yahoo.com Details
Zian Tex Limited 5975 Md. Mahbubur Rahman ziantex@gmail.com Details
Zilani Apparels Limited 1356 Mizanur Rahman Chowdhury Details
Zisa`s Fashion Ltd. 3334 Nazrul Islam onita@dhaka.net Details
Zon Ron Sweaters Ltd. 3646 Zahirul Haque haque.zahirul@zonron.com Details
Zoom Sweaters Ltd. 3536 Dr. M.A. Mazid Talukdar mazidtalukdar@yahoo.com Details
Zoomtex Limited 5502 Sadek Akter Newazy info@zoomtexbd.com Details
ZR Sweaters 5632 A.K.M. Martial Tito Details
ZS Knit Fabrics Ltd. 5009 Md. Zillur Rahman Details
ZSB Garments Ltd. 3096 Engr. Md. Matiul Islam commercial@fmakers.com Details
Zulaikha Garments Ltd. 618 M. Nazimuddin Chowdhury Details
Zuma Fashions Ltd. 4830 Rony Marian rony@zumafashions.com Details
Zyta Apparels Ltd. 3589 Zakaria Taher zaman@armanagroup.com Details
Zyta Garments Ltd. 624 Zakaria Taher commercial@armanabd.com Details
BGMEA Logo
Copyright © 2020, The Bangladesh Garment Manufacturers and Exporters Association.
Version-2.0, Design & Developed by Systech Digital Limited.